top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Chung

A Long Overdue Update

This is actually a blog post that should have gone up last week when I was on the Senior trip but due to having a really busy week I'm uploading it now. Therefore, this blog post will most likely be very very short.


Unfortunately, I wasn't able to do much on the trip (like cook something) but I think I got in some more exercise than usual which was a surprise. During the trip, we actually walked around a lot and was able to see some really pretty scenery that was one of the go-to places to visit while in Jeju-do.


I feel like it was a lot easier to go outside to exercise/walk around because the nature and Jeju-do itself was very pretty. I also think it was easier for me because I wasn't alone. I had other classmates with me so I enjoyed it more. I think that in the future, I will try to find more enjoyable ways to exercise and do my project. For this week's post, I will make sure to write some more things!


Below are some pictures of Jeju-do:


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Getting Back on Track

Welcome to my blog for this week! This week was my first week back from the senior trip. I think because I really didn’t do anything last week, it was especially difficult for me to get back on track

bottom of page